Paralegals

Catherine Adiletta
Paralegal
Real Estate
cadiletta@bswlaw.com
vCard

Ann Anderson
Paralegal
Corporate
aanderson@bswlaw.com

Jeanie Cosgrove
Paralegal
Trusts, Estates & Pension
jcosgrove@bswlaw.com
vCard

Ellen DelVecchio
Paralegal
Corporate
edelvecchio@bswlaw.com
vCard

Jacqueline Montclair
Paralegal
Trust & Estates
jmontclair@bswlaw.com
vCard

Mary Ann Moran
Paralegal
Trusts & Estates
mmoran@bswlaw.com
vCard

Johanna Rivera
Paralegal
Litigation
jrivera@bswlaw.com
vCard